Paleo Day 1

September 11, 2011

This is the second time around with the 30-day challenge. This time, my partner and I are going 35 days. After completing the first 30, I went nuts with the junk food, binging unconsciously. I am in pretty good shape and probably let that give me permission to gorge. We’ll see how this one goes. Learning to cook offal, which is super cheap and healthier. I discovered some fantastic beef heart last week in the crock pot. The left-over butter poached salmon this morning was scrumptious. Now I’m grilling chicken breast and squash for dinner.

Leave a Reply

